2016 Salaries and Benefits

Geoff Loken (chair)
Rachel Conroy
Terra Murray
Jason Foster


Social Committee

Virginia Vandall-Walker
Oksana Delgado
Rahim Mitha
Carolyn Greene
Houda Trabelski
Maria Torres



The Communications Committee is primarily responsible for the website and newsletters to the membership. Throughout the year you will receive various communications in your inbox via aufa-notices.






Grievance Committee

The Grievance Committee meets once a month to review all cases the Grievance Officer is handling.  They may also launch informal grievances under Article 8.3 of the Terms and Conditions contract.  Each case is discussed and best approaches are decided upon.

All meetings are held in camera.


Nick Driedger, Grievance Officer
David Powell
Florene Ypma
Suzanne Aardema
Lawton Shaw

Equity Committee

Jolene Armstrong
Carrie Anton
Alexa DeGagne
Oksana Delgado
Carolyn Deren
Karen Wall
Lawton Shaw